Councillors

Parish Councillors
Name
Address
Email
Shrobona Bhattacharya 54 Bisley Crescent,
Upper Cambourne CB23 6JA
cllr.bhattacharya@cambourneparishcouncil.gov.uk
Patrick Gavigan 20 Brookfield Way
Lower Cambourne CB23 5ED
cllr.gavigan@cambourneparishcouncil.gov.uk
Peter Hedges 20 Spitfire Road,
Upper Cambourne CB23 6FN
cllr.hedges@cambourneparishcouncil.gov.uk
Thomas Hudson 108 Greenhaze Lane
Great Cambourne CB23 5BH
cllr.thomashudson@cambourneparishcouncil.gov.uk
Symeon Krintas 63 Greenhaze Lane,
Great Cambourne CB23 5EF
cllr.krintas@cambourneparishcouncil.gov.uk
Kevin McIntyre 2 Beaufighter Drive,
Upper Cambourne CB23 6JJ
cllr.mcintyre@cambourneparishcouncil.gov.uk
Ghazala Mehboob 38 Lancaster Gate
Upper Cambourne CB23 6AT
cllr.ghazala@cambourneparishcouncil.gov.uk
Joseph O’Dwyer 3 Langate Green
Great Cambourne CB23 5AE
cllr.odwyer@cambourneparishcouncil.gov.uk
Jeyur Patel 1 Whitley Road
Upper Cambourne CB23 6AS
cllr.patel@cambourneparishcouncil.gov.uk
Ruth Poulton 5 Chervil Way
Great Cambourne CB23 6BA
cllr.poulton@cambourneparishcouncil.gov.uk
Jeni Sawford 139 Jeavons Lane
Great Cambourne CB23 5FA
cllr.sawford@cambourneparishcouncil.gov.uk
Greg Thompson 14 Spar Close
Lower Cambourne CB23 6FG
cllr.thompson@cambourneparishcouncil.gov.uk

Parish Council Staff
Name
Role
Email
John Vickery Parish Clerk & Section 151 Officer clerk@cambourneparishcouncil.gov.uk
Shauna Roberts Deputy Parish Clerk shauna.roberts@cambourneparishcouncil.gov.uk
Liz Pinchen Community Development Officer liz.pinchen@cambourneparishcouncil.gov.uk
Jessica Lydon Office Administrator jessica.lydon@cambourneparishcouncil.gov.uk
Mandy Simmons Parish Bookings Clerk mandy.simmons@cambourneparishcouncil.gov.uk
Georgie Ward Apprentice Office Administrator georgie.ward@cambourneparishcouncil.gov.uk
Warren Bourne Head Groundsman warren.bourne@cambourneparishcouncil.gov.uk
Kevin Taylor Groundsman kevin.taylor@cambourneparishcouncil.gov.uk
Christian Smith
Groundsman christian.smith@cambourneparishcouncil.gov.uk
David Lawrence
Groundsman david.lawrence@cambourneparishcouncil.gov.uk
John Smith
Groundsman john.smith@cambourneparishcouncil.gov.uk
Karl Summers
Groundsman karl.summers@cambourneparishcouncil.gov.uk
Liam Jordan
Apprentice Groundsman liam.jordan@cambourneparishcouncil.gov.uk