07 July 2017    
Notice of Accounts

Notice of Public Rights and Publication of Unaudited Annual Return - Accounts for the year ended 31st March 2017

Back to top

06 July 2017    
Community Governance Review

To find out more information and to have your say on the Community Governance Review for Caxton, Elsworth and Cambourne Parishes please visit

Back to top

05 July 2017    
Lower Cambourne Swings

The swings at the Lower Cambourne Play Area have been removed due to continued vandalism. Replacement swings have been ordered but the equipment may be out of action for some time.

Back to top

Newest  |  Newer |  Older  |  Oldest